Ten extraordinary attractions...one extraordinary place.  
Brandywine River Museum
Delaware Art Museum
Delaware Center for the Contemporary Arts
Delaware Historical Society
Delaware Museum of Natural History
Hagley Museum & Library
Longwood Gardens
Mt. Cuba Center
Rockwood Museum
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
Experience the rich tradition of art, gardens, history and culture in the Brandywine Valley...where Pennsylvania & Delaware meet.
Press

Press releases sent from the cultural institutions that comprise the Beautiful Brandywine Valley website are regularly added to this page. For media inquiries, please see the sidebar, which lists contact information for each institution.

2012

February January
2011

November October September April January
2010

December July June May February January
2009

December September August June February
2008

December November October




Press Contacts

Brandywine River Museum
Lora Englehart
610-388-8337
lenglehart@brandywine.org

Delaware Art Museum
Molly Keresztury
302-351-8515
MKeresztury@delart.org

Delaware Center
for the Contemporary Arts

Sara Teixido
302-656-6466
steixido@thedcca.org

Delaware Historical Society
MaryLynn Mack
302-295-2390
mlmack@dehistory.org

Delaware Museum
of Natural History

Teresa Messmore
302-685-9111 ext. 313
tmessmore@delmnh.org.

Hagley Museum & Library
Meg Marcozzi
302-658-2400 x238
mmarcozzi@hagley.org

Longwood Gardens
Michelle Jennings
610-388-5275
MJennings@longwoodgardens.org

Mt. Cuba Center
Jeanette P. Zipf
302-239-4244, ext. 243
jzipf@mtcubacenter.org

Rockwood Park & Mansion
Philip Nord
302-761-1722
pnord@nccde.org

Winterthur Museum,
Garden & Library

Holly Victor
302-888-4803
hvicto@winterthur.org